top of page

Student officers

Security Council (SC)

President: Sarina Tsai

Deputy President: Joseph Lin

Historical Security Council (HSC)

President: Anderson Chung

Deputy President: Morris Huang

Human Rights Council (HRC)

President: Megan Ong

Deputy President: Ashley Wang

General Assembly 1: Disarmament & International Security (C1)

Chair: Jenny Wu

Co-Chair: Rhys Cheng

General Assembly 6: Legal (C6)

Chair: Ivy Malster

Co-Chair: Mischa Chou

bottom of page